Thank you for sharing this page.


New EUA members

09 November 2017

EUA is very pleased to welcome six new members on board! On 27 October the EUA Council approved six applications for membership from institutions that meet the requirements for EUA membership.

We welcome the following individual full members:

  • Mozarteum University Salzburg (Austria)
  • Rheinische Fachhochschule Cologne GmbH (Germany)
  • Reutlingen University of Applied Sciences for Engineering, Business, Computer Science and Design (Germany)
  • Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University) (Russia)
  • De Montfort University (UK)

 as well as the following individual associate member:

  • Manash Kozybayev North Kazakhstan State University (Kazakhstan)

The procedure for processing and analysing applications is carried out by the EUA Secretariat under the supervision and overall responsibility of the Board.

More information about EUA membership.

European University Association (EUA)

Brussels office:
Avenue de l’Yser, 24
1040 Brussels
Tel: +32 (0) 2 230 55 44

Geneva office:
114, Rue du Rhône
Case postale 3174
1211 Geneva 3
Tel: +41 22 552 02 96